• Submitted 03/31/16
    "I have been going to Dr Michelson for 15+ years! My company recently changed Insurance providers and I find myself searching the internet to seek a carrier for vision that will allow me to continue to drive the 102 miles for my appointment with Dr Michaelson. I don't trust my eyes to anyone else. He is the BEST!"
    Maria S.
  • Submitted 04/22/16
    "Dr. Michelson, is the best !! He answered all of my questions and more. I definitely recommend seeing him."
    Hortencia C.
  • Submitted Jul 11th, 2014
    Dr. Michelson changed the drops I was having problems with for years. The problem turned out to be that several different companies make the generic medication that I was taking. This caused off and on problems that other doctors had been trying to figure out for years. Quick solution and now I'm much better on a simple once a day drop. He also spent time on disease prevention with me ! He obviously cares about his patients.
    Jim N.
  • Submitted Jun 28th, 2011
    I feel lucky to have such a wonderful doctor !! At a time when more medical care is delivered like an assembly line, Dr. Michelson and his whole office staff are the complete opposite. They take the time and effort to help me with whatever my problems are. As a patient with multiple complex eye problems, I have been so thrilled with Dr. Michelson's intelligence, talent and compassion. Not only does he care about my eye prolems, he cares about ME !Thank you so much Dr. Michelson and everyone at Eye Care of La Jolla !
    Phenomenal Doctor !
  • Submitted May 4th, 2010
    Extremely compassionate staff and doctor and doctor abviously very bright and experienced. office has lots of very high tech equipment which helped in diagnosing my mother who has many serious eye problems. Dr. Michelson was able to treat all her problems himself, whereas before at a university, she had to see 3 different doctors.
    Jane Olson
  • Submitted Mar 31st, 2011
    Great Doctor and very personable!
    Exceptional doctor and office staff

Eye Care of La Jolla always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of La Jolla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eye Care of La Jolla always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of La Jolla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feedback from our patients

  • Submitted 03/31/16
    "I have been going to Dr Michelson for 15+ years! My company recently changed Insurance providers and I find myself searching the internet to seek a carrier for vision that will allow me to continue to drive the 102 miles for my appointment with Dr Michaelson. I don't trust my eyes to anyone else. He is the BEST!"
    Maria S.
  • Submitted 04/22/16
    "Dr. Michelson, is the best !! He answered all of my questions and more. I definitely recommend seeing him."
    Hortencia C.

Write your feedback

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your photo